Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 20 customer reviews
"The staff is friendly, knowledgable, and professional. They take care to address my individual issues with appropriate exercises and hands-on treatment. "
Aug 02, 2018
"John is very very gentle, but does connect when you mention that he is not pressing very hard. "
Aug 02, 2018
"You guys are great (and fun!). So far I have had 3 sessions from Robyn and today will see Nicole for the first time. Looking forward to it. "
Aug 02, 2018
"You all are awesome! Love the knowledge, compassion, and help you have given me to WALK AGAIN "
Aug 02, 2018
"Best PT facility that I have ever been to. Put me back together! Awesome staff. "
Aug 02, 2018
"The staff is very friendly and helpful. The atmosphere of the clinic is upbeat and the facility is clean and full of light. Robyn is excellent w/ her deep tissue work and helpful with explaining the exercises. Keith did a good job of supervising and explaining the exercises. Keith did a good job of supervising and explaining my exercises. He was also very good with the deep tissue work. "
Aug 02, 2018
"Absolutely the best! Integrated has treated our whole family and they always take great care of us. "
Aug 02, 2018
"Absolutely the best! Integrated has treated our whole family and they always take great care of us. "
Aug 02, 2018
"I have nothing but praise for the people at Integrated. While the therapy may hurt at time, I have seen improvement."
Feb 28, 2018
"I was worried about needing to complete physical therapy when it was recommended by my Doctor but he assured me that I would not be disappointed at Integrated, and he was right. Since my initial bout of PT I have returned to Integrated in Fair Oaks for numerous other rounds of therapy for various body parts with great results each time! I feel like I get quality attention and care from all of the girls at this facility. Being a senior I also felt more comfortable in this facility compared to others due to the variety of ages within their patient population. I would highly recommend Integrated in Fair Oaks for all your physical therapy needs. "
Feb 27, 2018
"I have been here several times on separate occasions. Previously for an ACL rehab and knee injury. My recent reason was for a shoulder injury. The care I got was exceptional and very professional. The staff is very friendly. The information I received was spot on. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone seeking pt for any injury."
Feb 27, 2018
"In 2011 I was referred to ISMPT by my Dr to treat whiplash. I was fortunate to be assigned to Ashley who made me feel comfortable and relaxed. Ashley made sure to explain each exercise and why I was doing them. The entire staff made me feel welcome and said to stop by anytime after my treatment to let them know how I was doing. Fast forward to 2018 when I was assigned to Brooke for another issue. Brooke is as welcoming as Ashley and just as knowledgeable. I also saw Katie who picked up where Brooke left off without missing a beat! Both Brooke and Katie made a point to ask how I was doing before, during and after my visits. All of these ladies made sure I had the right tools to maintain my therapy at home. I highly recommend ISMPT for any physical therapy that you may need. I would not have returned if I did not have faith in this facility! "
Feb 24, 2018
"Brooke has been wonderful helping my daughter work on her neck. She provides good exercises for her to do at home."
Feb 13, 2018
"Integrated has been treating my daughter for a year. She has a genetic condition that causes problems with her joints and they have done an amazing job with her. The therapist and staff are awesome and make her feel very comfortable. Can't recommend them enough!"
Jul 06, 2017
"I have nothing but glowing praise for all of the physical therapists and staff. They are quite simply amazing at their jobs, and I leave my 5-monthy shoulder rehab with outstanding results, thanks to their exceptional care."
May 05, 2017
"The treatment that I received was outstanding. I came on the recommendation of my primary care doctor and got better from Day One, continuing through the entire process. I would recommend this PT group with the highest marks. In particular I would like to commend Nathalie who was both personal and professional. She made the hard work worthwhile."
Mar 28, 2017
"The most professional and friendly staff I have ever met. They make PT fun and a very positive experience as you heal and strengthen your body. And I love that they are also a facility that accepts students in the medical field as they study and train to become physical therapists."
Mar 10, 2017
"AWESOME!! I have had to go to ISM several times for different issues/injuries. They are great and very advanced with their care."
Feb 03, 2017
"Outsanding, the PT staff Robyn, Laura, Nichole, Lizzy, and Corrie. I have used Integrated three times, and they always are professional. I would recommend Integrated to all for injury, and surgery rehab."
Dec 15, 2016
"Great practice - really liked working with Phil."
Nov 17, 2016


Testimonials

We strive for patient success and satisfaction. We’re dedicated to providing a great service and love to share our great feedback we get from our clients. Here’s what our patient are saying about our services and staff.


I would highly recommend Integrated Sports Medicine & Physical Therapy. I started PT in May 2011 for a shoulder injury. I had severe tendonitis and was trying to avoid surgery. I went to PT two times a week and didn’t have to have anything bigger done. I have been to other physical therapy places and you are pretty much doing your exercises on your own. At Integrated, you have the physical therapist right near you, watching to make sure you do your exercises correctly. The place is very clean and there is plenty of room to do your exercises without getting in anyone’s way. They really know their stuff and do it in a caring way. The atmosphere is friendly.

— Kim R.


This was my first experience with physical therapy for a back issue. I am so impressed with Integrated Sports Medicene, the environment is friendly, the staff and pyshical therapists are very professional and extremely knowledgable. 8 weeks of physical therapy and I am pain free and in control of my body again. I can highly recommend this office to anybody in need of physical therapy.

— Susann L.


Integrated Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy is one of the best rehabilitation clinics in Northern Virginia. I have struggled with multiple injuries over the years, most recently arthroscopies on both hips, and the team at Integrated always gets me back in the game in better condition than before. Robyn O’Connor and her staff are top notch, and will work tirelessly to help you reach your rehabilitation goals. Additionally, the Integrated facilities are not to be omitted and are just as impressive as the staff. I always recommend Integrated Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy to anyone in need of physical rehabilitation, and will continue to do so.

— Matt G.


I have been to Integrated Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy for a knee injury and knee surgery. They did an amazing job. I send everyone I know there because they do such great work!

— Stacy S.


Without the hard work of Integrated Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy, I’d be in terrible shape!

— Barbara M.


I highly recommend Integrated Sports Medicine and Physical Therapy. I refer my patients, family and friend to them. They always get the best results with my patients.

— Orthopedist; Lansdowne, VA